Tired Of Being Tired? Sick Of Being Sick? Just Fed Up?

I know what it means to be tired, sick and nearly giving up. Know what it means to be fed up.
I’ve had asthma since i was 7. Was on death bed between 1988-89. Never spent Christmas with my friends and families. Spent most of them on the hospital bed.
But i summoned courage and today i am an achiever: a graduate, an author, a writer of 15 books, the CEO of my company: Jesus Ventures Limited International, a Leader in my internet marketing company known as SFI and lots more.
Through this book, you too can turn all these around and create a living for yourself.
You can check my website for more .

Leave a Reply

